Yuto Horigome Wins Tampa Pro 2023

Yuto Horigome Wins Tampa Pro 2023

Photo: Christian Raymond

The 29th annual Tampa Pro hosted by the Skatepark of Tampa took place over the weekend seeing incredible tricks that went down by all your favorite professional skateboarders. The competition is regarded as the holy grail of skateboarding contests due to it being core to the sport.

This year, Yuto Horigome took first place. Coming in second was Giovanni Vianna followed by Chris Joslin who received bronze. See below for a the full placement list along with how Horigome came out on top below:


Tampa Pro 2023 Results:

1. Yuto Horigome
2. Giovanni Vianna
3. Chris Joslin
4. Felipe Gustavo
5. Kelvin Hoefler
6. Jagger Eaton
7. Vincent Milou
8. Carlos Ribeiro
9. Nyjah Houston
10. Louie Lopez
11. Angelo Caro
12. Jamie Foy

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: