Hasty Page Release Brand New Single Titled “Lucid”

Hasty Page Release Brand New Single Titled “Lucid”

(Writer: Frankie Cavone)

Upstate New York band Hasty Page has released a new single titled “Lucid” now available on Apple Music and Spotify. This up and coming band featuring Josh Morris(Drums/Lead Vocals), Zane Agnew(Guitar/Lead Vocals) and James Paolano/William Fredette(Bass) combine for a fresh indy pop/alternative sound. This single will be featured on their new album “Things to Do Before I Die” which is set to be released on June, 21st, 2019. You can catch Hasty Page at Skyloft for their Tulip-Festival after party on May 11th in Albany, NY  featuring Bendt. Stay tuned for more news on Hasty Page!

59526804_2080128248950488_1719776343509434368_n.jpg(Photo: Mitchell Wood Photography)




Leave a Reply